Favorite Fall Trends.

11 Oct

I’m SO glad that summer has now ended it’s long 4 month reign. Fall is my second favorite season (winter has my heart). I love getting cozy in a big sweater with cute boots. It’s my go- to outfit for the fall. Here are some of my favorite trends for this 2010 Fall season. I get my most of my fashion inspiration from the magazines I read. Magazines are a absolute MUST for me. Vogue, In-style, Nylon, Glamour, and Harper’s Bazaar are my fashion bibles. I guess you could say it’s kinda of an obsession.

 

Mens Wear

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eccentric Tights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nude Booties

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your go-to Boots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Something Leopard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheer Tops

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knee High Socks (These will look especially cute sticking out of your boots, it will add an extra flair)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Slouchy Sweaters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skinny Corduroy Pants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Military/Utility Coat (Faux Fur)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Perfect Fall Bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s all I have for you guys right now 🙂 I know it was quite a bit, but believe or not I wanted to post even more! I’ll post a new blog tomorrow! I’m thinking this next one is going to be in the Inspiration category. I’ve been feeling pretty inspired lately. OH! and soon to come is a post of my favorite fall nail polishes.

There’s plenty more where this came from so stayed tuned….

4 Responses to “Favorite Fall Trends.”

  1. sagemag October 11, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    I finally got a parka similar to the one here, but without the fur-trim on the hood. But I’m planning on adding the fur-trim from one of my old coats.

    • weallaregolden October 11, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

      that sounds like a good idea 🙂 you should def. post a picture when you do!

  2. glitterandgrease123 October 11, 2010 at 11:43 pm #

    You know you had me at the menswear! Love the trends, leopard print for sure!

    xx
    scarlett

  3. weallaregolden October 12, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    yes yes yes 🙂 fall has arrived!

Leave a Reply

