Genius Collaborations.

12 Oct

I love when your favorite designers come together to design something that just makes you melt. It’s the designers you least expect to come together who create the most beautiful creations. These two collaborations I’m sharing with you are going to be a hit among everyone, everywhere. Enjoy.

Jimmy Choo + Ugg Australia = the most fashionable, comfy boots on the market.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They are only going to make about six different styles. And they are also limited on where they are sold. I think your best bet is to find them at these department stores: Nordstrom and Saks Fifth Avenue. They are for sure going to be sold at these stores. They are a little bit on the expensive side ranging at about at $500. They will hit stores October 21st.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mulberry + Target = the most inexpensive, fashionable purses on the market

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mulberry has been one of my favorite designers for a while now. Not only are their clothes to die for, but their purses have always been just plain AHmazing. I have always wanted a Mulberry bag. They are so lady-like and classic. It’s just not really in my budget. When I heard that Target was teaming up with Mulberry to design several purses exclusively for Target, I went nuts. I could now FINALLY afford one. The prices range from $30-$50. You can’t beat that. I plan on going to target this weekend to pick one up. I will surely take some pictures to let everyone see.

Also bloggers, I have now added my blog onto Bloglovin.com! Check it out!

Follow me on Bloglovin.com!

More to come….stay tuned bloggers.

4 Responses to “Genius Collaborations.”

  1. glitterandgrease123 October 12, 2010 at 1:01 am #

    ugh! Now I want a Mulberry bag xx!
    Jimmy Choo=heaven on feet.

    -scarlett

  2. weallaregolden October 12, 2010 at 1:04 am #

    Right?! They are so cute! I want the black one SO bad. And the price is now affordable! Which makes me smile. Gotta stay on that college budget!

  3. blakelyvalentina October 12, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    i don’t think i could survive without a target. i’m loving both of these! (:

    • weallaregolden October 12, 2010 at 3:44 am #

      I know right! target always has the best buys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

