Alexa Chung

13 Oct

Alexa Chung.

Eccentric. Current. Innovative. Plain beautiful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexa Chung is one of Britian’s top fashion icons today. Her style if effortless, yet so polished. I swear if she wore a potato sack she would STILL pull it off and I would STILL love it. She loves mixing and matching different styles that create exquisite outfits. She pulls off menswear so well. She makes huge, comfy sweater with jean shorts ultra chic. Her hair and make-up also contribute to her alluring presence. Her shaggy, short messy hair always completes her looks. Her bangs have inspired me more than once to cut mine. Her make-up usually always consist of a simple cat eye, and either a neutral or red lip. I like the fact that her make-up is played down. She let’s her clothes do all the talking. She has such a down to earth personality (from what I’ve seen on her short-lived TV show on MTV, which I was obsessed with) that makes people instantly fall in love with her.

Alexa Chung is currently posing it up on the 2010 November edition of British Elle. It is on stands now. You should deftinelty go pick up a copy. She looks gorgeous as always in her spread!

You can now Follow me on Bloglovin.com! Check it out!

Stay tuned for more posts soon.

 

5 Responses to “Alexa Chung”

  1. blakely valentina October 13, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    I absolutely LOVE Alexa!!! shes is so freakin gorgeous no matter what.

  2. blakely valentina October 13, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    I absolutely love Alexa!! she’s always gorgeous no matter what.

    • weallaregolden October 13, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

      I KNOW. she’s amazing. I so model myself after her!

  3. glitterandgrease123 October 13, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    I love love love ALEXA! She just did a bit with THE MIDNIGHT BEAST, so I love her even more!

    • weallaregolden October 13, 2010 at 11:12 pm #

      ah! That a reason to love her even MORE than I did before!

Leave a Reply

