Zach SEXY Galifianakis.

14 Oct

Whenever I need a little lift in life, or just a simple good laugh I ALWAYS turn to Zach Galifianakis. I’m sure everyone know’s Mr. Galifianakis as Alan off of the epic, classic movie “The Hangover”. His humor has a lot to do with how he looks. He’s got that big, beard with messy unkept hair (kinda of sexy, at least I think) with his amazing body, as seen in these pictures below. In Zach’s next movie (due out November 4th) he stars along side Robert Downey Jr. in Todd Phillip’s, “Due Date”. It’s looks very promising. I can’t wait to see it in theaters! I know Robert and Zach will not let us down. Anyways, that’s all I have for today! Enjoy the pictures below. I sure did.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out the trailer for Due Date. In theaters Novemeber 4th!

 

6 Responses to “Zach SEXY Galifianakis.”

  1. glitterandgrease123 October 14, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    He’s Precious! Like a little plump plum!

  2. weallaregolden October 14, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    plump plum! I think I just feel to the ground. haha

  3. Sahi October 14, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    He is so funny
    Keep in touch
    xx
    Sahi

  4. blakely valentina October 14, 2010 at 10:15 pm #

    this post pretty much made my day. and those pictures hahaha
    i can’t wait to see due date!

    • weallaregolden October 15, 2010 at 6:22 am #

      I’m glad they made your day, they made my day too! Due Date is going to be amazing!

Leave a Reply

